phone Book by phone: +1 (321) 720-1440
share Share Listing: email twitter facebookfavorite_border

CW205

Ocean Alley: 2B/2B Direct Ocean Front Condo

Guest Rating:☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Vacation rental condominium.  people8 sleeps,  bed2 bedrooms,  bath2 bathrooms.  pawPets not allowed

7400 Ridgewood Avenue Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920 United States

Overview & Photos

Gallery

This direct ocean front 2B/2B has plenty of room for the whole family to spread out after a day at the beach or ocean side pool. Decorated in a sea inspired décor, this cozy condo will have you the perfect beach state of mind. Located just minutes from Port Canaveral and World Famous Cocoa Beach Pier. Enjoy the stunning views from the private balcony . Come enjoy the best Cape Winds has to offer!


Rooms and Amenities
Unit Short NameCW205 (Unit Code: CW205)
Property TypeCondominium
Beds1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa bed, 2 Other beds
Bathrooms2 bathrooms
Rooms2, sleeps 8
Floor Area973 square feet
PetsPets Not Allowed
KitchenFull Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Breakfast Bar, Stainless Steel Appliances, Dishwasher, Flat Top Stove, Pots and Pans, Granite Countertops, Cutlery, Ocean View From Kitchen, Wine Glasses, Dishes/Utensils
LivingCeiling Fans, Living Room and Dining Area, Living Room Sleeper Sofa, 4 Dining Seats & 2 Bar Stools, Floors have Tile, Laminate Carpt
BusinessLocal Dining, CVS/Walgreens, Walmart 5-8 Miles Away, Publix Supermarket 2-5 miles, Movie Theatre 5-8 miles away, Hospital 3-5 miles away
ConvenienceLocal Dining, Nearby Fitness Center , Nearby Bank or ATM, Nearby Post Office, Close To Hospital, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Golf Course
Area Attractions45 Min. from Orlando Attractions, 1.5 Miles to Cocoa Beach Pier, 2 Miles from Ron Jon Surf Shop, 7.6 miles to Cocoa Village, Surfing/Surf Lessons, Pier Fishing/Deep Sea Fishing, Kayak Tours, Parasailing/Paddle Boarding, Snorkeling/Swimming, 5 Miles to Downtown Cocoa Beach, 20 Miles to Kennedy Space Center, 4 Miles to Cruise Terminals, 3 Miles to Port Canaveral
OutdoorHot Tub, Heated Pool, Furnished Balcony, Community Pool, Steps to Pool, Basketball Court, Gated Pool, Community Grill Area, Outdoor Shower, Tennis Courts
GeographicOn Beach, Close to Town, Oceanfront Complex, Direct Oceanfront
EntertainmentCable TV, DVD Player, 3 Flat Screen TV's, Wi-Fi
SuitabilityFamily Friendly, 2 Elevators, Free Covered Parking, Located on the 2nd Floor, Kid Friendly, Snowbirds Welcome
Other AmenitiesBeach Chairs, Cooler, Boogie Boards, Hair Dryer, Removable Shower Heads, Beach/Pool Towels, Beach Toys, Iron and Ironing Board, Central AC, Linens and Towels Provided, Washer and Dryer, Day Bed With Trundle

Rates & Availability

1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. Clear calendar.

Getting your rate

2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

Adults:
Children:


Checkin:
Checkout:
 
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes: (details)

Total Price:



Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental



DatesDailyWeeklyMonthlyMinimum StayCheckin Restrictions
5 Peak Summer
6/18/2021 ... 8/17/2021
$174 - $215$1,147 - $1,272na3No restrictions
6 Fall Season
8/18/2021 ... 9/30/2021
$140 - $191$898 - $1,054$3,611 - $3,7863No restrictions
7 Oct & Thanksgiving
10/1/2021 ... 10/31/2021
$148 - $192$967 - $1,060$3,969 - $3,9863No restrictions
6 Fall Season
11/1/2021 ... 11/18/2021
$148 - $182$968 - $1,010na3No restrictions
7 Oct & Thanksgiving
11/19/2021 ... 11/29/2021
$201 - $239$1,370 - $1,443na3No restrictions
6 Fall Season
11/30/2021 ... 12/17/2021
$148 - $171$943 - $998na3No restrictions
1 Winter Dec - January
12/18/2021 ... 1/31/2022
$198 - $290$1,350 - $1,951$5,848 - $6,4715No restrictions
2 February
2/1/2022 ... 2/28/2022
$253 - $300$1,775 - $2,024na5No restrictions
3 Peak Spring
3/1/2022 ... 4/21/2022
$250 - $308$1,740 - $2,081$7,556 - $7,8825No restrictions
4 Mid Spring
4/22/2022 ... 5/19/2022
$200 - $236$1,434 - $1,575na5No restrictions
5 Peak Summer
5/20/2022 ... 8/18/2022
$219 - $346$1,602 - $2,342$7,517 - $9,0725No restrictions


*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

Reviews

Average Manager Rating (Based on 2094 reviews)

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 28 reviews)

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews


Vacation

Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Davy D. from United States recommends this vacation rental.

Super nice place. Everything was as described. Will be coming back and highly recommended.


Lovely stay

Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Michele R. from Saratoga Springs, NY United States recommends this vacation rental.

Our stay was lovely. A ver clean and efficient 2 bedroom 2 bath condo. There could be more beach towels and chairs available. We did leave 2 boogie boards behind for the next renters. We would definitely stay here again.


Beautiful view

Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Christian F. from Varysburg, NY United States recommends this vacation rental.

Spacious Appartement, clean with a beautiful view.


Wonderful weekend!

Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2021

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Malisa R. from Apopka, FL United States recommends this vacation rental.

The location was perfect, the accommodations were great! We will definitely be back.


Great Spot

Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Christopher O. from United States recommends this vacation rental.

The condo is exactly what you would expect from a 2 bedroom smallish condo. It has everything you need for your family. One great thing about this building is that, unlike most buildings, it has a hot tub and the pool area is open until 10. Great for hanging out after the sun set around 7. I definitely recommend.


Right on the Beach

Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Jeremy C. from United States recommends this vacation rental.

We had a blast. The place was right on the beach, the pool was great and not crowded at all. Loved the view from our balcony and the kids were excited to see a rocket launch from the beach at night.


Wonderful

Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

sheryl b. from Cocoa Beach, Florida United States recommends this vacation rental.

We had a great time at this condo. The view was amazing and they had everything we needed including beach chairs and umbrella. The kitchen was also well stocked. Had an amazing time!


Great vacation!

Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Jeremy P. from North Carolina United States recommends this vacation rental.

Fully furnished with everything we needed. Nice appliances, clean space. Love the beachfront patio! Pool is great to cool off after sand/beach/heat. Plenty of beach toys, umbrellas, boogie boards. Loved it!


Great vacation!

Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Jessica W. from United States recommends this vacation rental.

We had a really great time at Cape Winds! The condo was very clean and very nice! The pool and hot tub were wonderful. We also were very thankful for all the beach and pool things left in the closet to use! We will definitely be back!


Exactly what we expected :)

Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Matt Y. from United States recommends this vacation rental.

The description on VRBO was super accurate. Enjoyed the ocean view, beach toys, and heated outdoor pool.


Very clean and great location

Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Olathe, KS United States recommends this vacation rental.

Everything we needed for a great stay at the beach. The toys were perfect for my family. We had fun in the waves. The pool was a nice break from the ocean. Great restaurants nearby. Close to NASA. The washer and dryer were super handy!!! I do wish we had a vacuum accessible to use.

  • Manager Responded on 10/23/2018

    Thank you for the review and if you or any guests needs anything such as a vacuum cleaner just let us know we can have one of our staff come out to the condo and bring you one.


Enjoyable vacation

Stayed 32 days ending in April, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Lockport, NY United States recommends this vacation rental.

The property was as described. In a nice area just north of Cocoa Beach, so less congested. Really the only complaint was the mattress in the master bedroom which "dipped" towards the middle of the bed.


No All.

Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Loretta S. from Lexington, SC United States recommends this vacation rental.

Exceptionally clean, perfect view (only way to improve it was to get out on the beach), very comfortable bed, great beach access, professional neighbors and families staying at the facility as well. No parties or loud neighbors. Just the sound of children giggling, families chatting, waves lapping the beach, and my husband snoring. :-) We were there to visit our son stationed at Cape Canaveral and watch the rocket launch. The launch was postponed the first night, so we decided to see if we could watch it from the beach the second night. We ran outside at 3:30 am to the beach just in time to see the launch in it's entirety from the beach. Yes, you can see it clearly from the beach outside of this condo. No complaints at all.

  • Manager Responded on 8/23/2018

    Thank You for the review and feedback. Please come and book with us again. We love returning guests and we offer discounts to returning guests when they book directly with us.


Planning our next visit

Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Pigeon Forge, TN United States recommends this vacation rental.

We were very pleased with this unit. What a view! It was very peaceful and quiet in the area. The room was very clean upon arrival. I did feel super bad when we left as the vacuum that was in the unit did not work. My son has fragile x syndrome and he mouth stuffs so crumbs are usually everywhere. I sincerely apologize to the housekeepers. It is a bit dark in the unit and I know we could have called for more lighting but we made due. Overall, we absolutely loved it and can't wait to go back!!

  • Manager Responded on 10/17/2018

    There is no need to apologize to housekeeping that is what we are here for to make you stay great and that includes the cleaning up after our guests depart from their stay. We hope to have you and your wonderful family as guests again and if you book again with us we will give you a returning guest discount.


Great Location. Beautiful water view. Very clean. Beachy Colors.

Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Barbara H. from Ringgold, GA US recommends this vacation rental.

I loved the location, view of Ocean, beachy colors, cleanliness, great price, kitchen and beach supplies. The twin mattresses need to be replaced, bedrooms need more lights and master BR needs a curtain so no one can see from outside, and freezer door needs to be checked, has to be pushed hard otherwise, ice melts. I have already recommended to someone and I would stay again but would bring some mattress toppers and a lamp unless things mentioned had been corrected.

  • Manager Responded on 11/3/2018

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is only through the feedback from our tenants that we are able to make our properties the best that they can be. The issues that concerned you have been addressed, and we hope that you decide to stay with us again, so you can enjoy these improvements. Sincerely, Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals


Spectacular view!

Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Fairfield, OH United States recommends this vacation rental.

We really enjoyed the spectacular view, amazing sunrises and ocean breezes from the living room and deck. The condo was clean and comfortable with enough basic supplies for our 3 day stay. We ate out, but the kitchen seemed to be well stocked with dishes, pans and utensils if we had chosen to cook in. Do bring coffee and filters with you as this is a regular coffee pot and not the keurig kind. The washer and dryer in the condo were handy, but I did bring a couple of my own quick dry towels so that we could do the laundry the day before and not wait for the towels to dry. We had a great time walking to the pier on beach and used the hot tub and pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would love to stay here again!


Best vacation ever

Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Pat V. from Camanche, Iowa United States recommends this vacation rental.

Cocoa Beach Best rentals are easy to navigate and have wonderful properties at reasonable prices.


CW 205

Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Donna E. from Nashport, OH United States recommends this vacation rental.

Had everything we needed. Place was great. Would stay again in a heartbeat!!!


Cocoa Beach Rest

Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from United States recommends this vacation rental.

Weather was great, view was great, Condo was clean,
Could use a little updating but overall, very user friendly. Great pool and hot tub, and great view of the Beach...


Fantastic place

Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Andrea D. from United States recommends this vacation rental.

I loved the condo. It had a beach view, which was amazing. Every day it was a short walk to the beach to just talk a nice walk, or to stay. They had chairs and other items for us to use while on the beach, which was fun.
When we got there we found the main bath toilet was clogged, which was never fun. We contacted the maintenance people right away and the super was out the next day - a Sunday I might add. He was unable to fix it, but had a plumber come in the very next day while we were out and fix it. It was a small set back and since we had another bathroom to use, nothing big. They were all very nice and made sure out stay was good.
We used the pool/spa while we were there and it was very nice as well. I'd say the biggest thing was just being right next to the beach and being able to look out and see it every day.
It was only a short trip to NASA and only about an hour drive to Orlando. Perfect spot!
A wonderful condo and I would definitely come again.


Best location ever!

Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Deborah A. from Toccoa, GA United States recommends this vacation rental.

First time vacationing to this area. Wonderful family friendly atmosphere. Close to many great attractions. Condo was very clean and had wonderful view of the ocean. Our grandsons loved it. Would definitely stay here again. One of the prettiest beaches we have seen.

  • Manager Responded on 7/7/2020

    We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank for the awesome review.


Can’t Ask For Much More!

Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2020

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Anthony D. from Florida United States recommends this vacation rental.

This ended up being the perfect place to take our first vacation since pre-Pandemic March. The condo is spotless, spacious and just steps from the beach. Even during a busy weekend, it was still not too loud and private enough to enjoy spending time with the friends we came with. The only star I left off was for the management/rental experience. I guess the complaint is that they are actually too hands-off. I booked the condo and then didn’t hear anything About the details until a couple days before check in. They discourage you from calling the office, but generally there are very few problems so it works out fine. If you’re in charge of planning the next beach weekend, do yourself a favor and start with booking through cocoa beach best at the Cape Winds!


very nice, perfect!!!!!!

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Ruth C. from Camden, NJ United States recommends this vacation rental.

Mi familia y yo estuvimos muy comodos y pasamos unos dias super feliz gracias por sus servicios y pienso decirle a todos mis amigos k pueden vacacionar con ustedes. Muy agradecida por sus atenciones.


Beautiful View

Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Jason P. from Louisville, KY United States recommends this vacation rental.

Really enjoyed the ocean view off the balcony. But our favorite was how soft and comfortable the master bed was. Made it hard to get out of bed in AM.

  • Manager Responded on 7/27/2018

    Glad that you got to enjoy that super comfy bed. The view is awesome it really lets you take in the beach life experience. Hope you stay with us again we offer discounts to returning guests.


Perfect Getaway

Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Sarah H. from Bristol, VA United States recommends this vacation rental.

We were very pleased with our stay! The room was very spacious and clean. The boys loved the basketball courts... the view was great! The kind bed was amazing!!! The pots and pans could have had a little more variety but other than that we could not ask for a better place! Found it on accident but so glad we did!

  • Manager Responded on 7/27/2018

    The bed was just updated by the homeowner and yes it is very comfortable. We have also added some pots and pans and other kitchen items. These things get a lot of use. If you stay with us again just let us know and we can always bring items out to you. We keep things on hand for renters just in case they need any of these items. Our office is located right in Downtown Cocoa Beach. Hope you stay with us again we offer discounts to returning guests.


Love the place

Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Angshuman C. from Germantown, TN United States recommends this vacation rental.

I and my family love this place. Especially my three years old enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the cruise departure.Will definitely think of going again.

  • Manager Responded on 5/2/2018

    Thanks for staying with us and we hope to have you stay with us again.


Fabulous way to spend a special birthday

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Elizabeth W. from Melbourne, FL United States recommends this vacation rental.

I expected a good time but it was more than good. Sunrises are outstanding. View from balcony and from inside looking through large glass sliding door was breathtaking. We watched cruise ship going and coming from part.


Beautiful view!

Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Paul J. from Huntington, WV United States recommends this vacation rental.

We really enjoyed our visit! The condo is in a great location and the view from the living room is gorgeous. Everything is provided to make your stay enjoyable. The pool area is very nice and the beach access is right beside it. We would love to come back again!

  • Manager Responded on 7/27/2018

    Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.