phone Book by phone: +1 (321) 720-1440
share Share Listing: email twitter facebook

CW205

Direct Oceanfront Condo with Exceptional View from Furnished Balcony

Guest Rating:☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Vacation rental condominium.  people6 sleeps,  bed2 bedrooms,  bath2 bathrooms.  pawPets not allowed

7400 Ridgewood Avenue Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920 United States

Overview & Photos

This Direct Oceanfront Beauty is a Deluxe 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom condo that Sleeps 6 guests, The kitchen has all Stainless Steal Appliances. There is a Washer and Dryer inside the condo. This condo has all the amenities for guests to enjoy and experience coastal living.


Property Amenities:
* Direct Oceanfront
* 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
* Free Wi-fi
* Full Kitchen With Full-Size Appliances/Utensils/Dishes
* Stainless Steal Kitchen Appliances
* Washer & Dryer Inside Unit
* Fully Furnished Balcony
* King Size Bed in Master Suite/Guest Suite has 2 Twin Beds
* Living Room has 1 Queen Size Sleeper Sofa
* 3 Flat Screen Tv's/Multiple DVD Players and Cable TV
* Linens/Beach Towels All Provided For Your Stay Value of $275

Complex Amenities:
* Heated Pool/Hot Tub
* Tennis Courts/Basketball Courts
* Direct Beach Access
* Security Patrol at Night
* Community Grill Area
* Local Attractions
* Shopping/Entertainment/Restaurants Nearby Within Walking Distance
* Approximately 1.5 miles from the Famous Cocoa Beach Pier
* Free Parking/Free Covered Parking


Rooms and Amenities
Unit Short NameCW205 (Unit Code: CW205)
Property TypeCondominium
Beds1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa bed
Bathrooms2 bathrooms
Rooms2, sleeps 6
Floor Area973 square feet
PetsPets Not Allowed
KitchenFull Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Stainless Steel Appliances, Dishes, Dishwasher, Flat Top Stove, Pots and Pans, Over the Range Microwave, Stove, Wine Glasses, Utensils
LivingCentral A/C, Linens Provided, Living Room Sleeper Sofa, Floors have Carpet and Tile
BusinessNearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Nearby Walmart, CVS Pharmacy, Local Dining, Close to Hospital, Near Mall
ConvenienceArea FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Library
Area Attractions45 Min. from Orlando Attractions, 1.5 Miles to Cocoa Beach Pier, 3 Miles to Downtown Cocoa Beach, 2 miles to Cruise Terminals, 1.5 Miles to Ron Jon Surf Shop, 20 Minutes to Space Center
OutdoorHot Tub, Heated Pool, Furnished Balcony, Basketball Court, Gated Pool, Community Grill Area, Outdoor Shower, Tennis Courts
GeographicOn Beach, Close to Town, Oceanfront Complex
EntertainmentCable TV, DVD Player, 3 Flat Screen TV's, Wi-Fi
SuitabilitySnowbird Friendly, Family Friendly, 2 Elevators, Free Parking, Washer and Dryer, Located on the 2nd Floor
Other AmenitiesBeach Chairs, Cooler, Boogie Boards, Hair Dryer, Iron

Rates & Availability

1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. Clear calendar.

Getting your rate

2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

Adults:
Children:


Checkin:
Checkout:
 
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes: (details)

Total Price:



Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental



DatesDailyWeeklyMonthlyMinimum StayCheckin Restrictions
Fall Season
9/5/2019 ... 12/16/2019
$96$700na3No restrictions
Dec - January
12/17/2019 ... 1/30/2020
$214$1,392$3,1023No restrictions
February
1/31/2020 ... 2/29/2020
na$1,392na7No restrictions
Peak Spring
3/1/2020 ... 4/19/2020
na$1,392na7No restrictions
Mid Spring
4/20/2020 ... 5/25/2020
na$749na7No restrictions
Peak Summer
5/26/2020 ... 8/17/2020
na$1,178na7No restrictions
Late Summer
8/18/2020 ... 9/4/2020
na$749na7No restrictions
Fall Season
9/5/2020 ... 12/16/2020
$96$700$3,5273No restrictions


*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

Reviews

Average Manager Rating (Based on 1808 reviews)

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews


Cocoa Beach Rest

Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from United States recommends this vacation rental.

Weather was great, view was great, Condo was clean,
Could use a little updating but overall, very user friendly. Great pool and hot tub, and great view of the Beach...


Best vacation ever

Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Pat V. from Camanche, Iowa United States recommends this vacation rental.

Cocoa Beach Best rentals are easy to navigate and have wonderful properties at reasonable prices.


Enjoyable vacation

Stayed 32 days ending in April, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Lockport, NY United States recommends this vacation rental.

The property was as described. In a nice area just north of Cocoa Beach, so less congested. Really the only complaint was the mattress in the master bedroom which "dipped" towards the middle of the bed.


CW 205

Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Donna E. from Nashport, OH United States recommends this vacation rental.

Had everything we needed. Place was great. Would stay again in a heartbeat!!!


Fantastic place

Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Andrea D. from United States recommends this vacation rental.

I loved the condo. It had a beach view, which was amazing. Every day it was a short walk to the beach to just talk a nice walk, or to stay. They had chairs and other items for us to use while on the beach, which was fun.
When we got there we found the main bath toilet was clogged, which was never fun. We contacted the maintenance people right away and the super was out the next day - a Sunday I might add. He was unable to fix it, but had a plumber come in the very next day while we were out and fix it. It was a small set back and since we had another bathroom to use, nothing big. They were all very nice and made sure out stay was good.
We used the pool/spa while we were there and it was very nice as well. I'd say the biggest thing was just being right next to the beach and being able to look out and see it every day.
It was only a short trip to NASA and only about an hour drive to Orlando. Perfect spot!
A wonderful condo and I would definitely come again.


Beautiful View

Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Jason P. from Louisville, KY United States recommends this vacation rental.

Really enjoyed the ocean view off the balcony. But our favorite was how soft and comfortable the master bed was. Made it hard to get out of bed in AM.

  • Manager Responded on 7/27/2018

    Glad that you got to enjoy that super comfy bed. The view is awesome it really lets you take in the beach life experience. Hope you stay with us again we offer discounts to returning guests.


Very clean and great location

Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Olathe, KS United States recommends this vacation rental.

Everything we needed for a great stay at the beach. The toys were perfect for my family. We had fun in the waves. The pool was a nice break from the ocean. Great restaurants nearby. Close to NASA. The washer and dryer were super handy!!! I do wish we had a vacuum accessible to use.

  • Manager Responded on 10/23/2018

    Thank you for the review and if you or any guests needs anything such as a vacuum cleaner just let us know we can have one of our staff come out to the condo and bring you one.


No All.

Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Loretta S. from Lexington, SC United States recommends this vacation rental.

Exceptionally clean, perfect view (only way to improve it was to get out on the beach), very comfortable bed, great beach access, professional neighbors and families staying at the facility as well. No parties or loud neighbors. Just the sound of children giggling, families chatting, waves lapping the beach, and my husband snoring. :-) We were there to visit our son stationed at Cape Canaveral and watch the rocket launch. The launch was postponed the first night, so we decided to see if we could watch it from the beach the second night. We ran outside at 3:30 am to the beach just in time to see the launch in it's entirety from the beach. Yes, you can see it clearly from the beach outside of this condo. No complaints at all.

  • Manager Responded on 8/23/2018

    Thank You for the review and feedback. Please come and book with us again. We love returning guests and we offer discounts to returning guests when they book directly with us.


Planning our next visit

Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Pigeon Forge, TN United States recommends this vacation rental.

We were very pleased with this unit. What a view! It was very peaceful and quiet in the area. The room was very clean upon arrival. I did feel super bad when we left as the vacuum that was in the unit did not work. My son has fragile x syndrome and he mouth stuffs so crumbs are usually everywhere. I sincerely apologize to the housekeepers. It is a bit dark in the unit and I know we could have called for more lighting but we made due. Overall, we absolutely loved it and can't wait to go back!!

  • Manager Responded on 10/17/2018

    There is no need to apologize to housekeeping that is what we are here for to make you stay great and that includes the cleaning up after our guests depart from their stay. We hope to have you and your wonderful family as guests again and if you book again with us we will give you a returning guest discount.


Great Location. Beautiful water view. Very clean. Beachy Colors.

Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Barbara H. from Ringgold, GA United States recommends this vacation rental.

I loved the location, view of Ocean, beachy colors, cleanliness, great price, kitchen and beach supplies. The twin mattresses need to be replaced, bedrooms need more lights and master BR needs a curtain so no one can see from outside, and freezer door needs to be checked, has to be pushed hard otherwise, ice melts. I have already recommended to someone and I would stay again but would bring some mattress toppers and a lamp unless things mentioned had been corrected.

  • Manager Responded on 11/3/2018

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is only through the feedback from our tenants that we are able to make our properties the best that they can be. The issues that concerned you have been addressed, and we hope that you decide to stay with us again, so you can enjoy these improvements. Sincerely, Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals


Spectacular view!

Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Fairfield, OH United States recommends this vacation rental.

We really enjoyed the spectacular view, amazing sunrises and ocean breezes from the living room and deck. The condo was clean and comfortable with enough basic supplies for our 3 day stay. We ate out, but the kitchen seemed to be well stocked with dishes, pans and utensils if we had chosen to cook in. Do bring coffee and filters with you as this is a regular coffee pot and not the keurig kind. The washer and dryer in the condo were handy, but I did bring a couple of my own quick dry towels so that we could do the laundry the day before and not wait for the towels to dry. We had a great time walking to the pier on beach and used the hot tub and pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would love to stay here again!


very nice, perfect!!!!!!

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Ruth C. from Camden, NJ United States recommends this vacation rental.

Mi familia y yo estuvimos muy comodos y pasamos unos dias super feliz gracias por sus servicios y pienso decirle a todos mis amigos k pueden vacacionar con ustedes. Muy agradecida por sus atenciones.


Perfect Getaway

Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Sarah H. from Bristol, VA United States recommends this vacation rental.

We were very pleased with our stay! The room was very spacious and clean. The boys loved the basketball courts... the view was great! The kind bed was amazing!!! The pots and pans could have had a little more variety but other than that we could not ask for a better place! Found it on accident but so glad we did!

  • Manager Responded on 7/27/2018

    The bed was just updated by the homeowner and yes it is very comfortable. We have also added some pots and pans and other kitchen items. These things get a lot of use. If you stay with us again just let us know and we can always bring items out to you. We keep things on hand for renters just in case they need any of these items. Our office is located right in Downtown Cocoa Beach. Hope you stay with us again we offer discounts to returning guests.


Love the place

Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Angshuman C. from Memphis, TN United States recommends this vacation rental.

I and my family love this place. Especially my three years old enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the cruise departure.Will definitely think of going again.

  • Manager Responded on 5/2/2018

    Thanks for staying with us and we hope to have you stay with us again.


Fabulous way to spend a special birthday

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Elizabeth W. from Melbourne, FL United States recommends this vacation rental.

I expected a good time but it was more than good. Sunrises are outstanding. View from balcony and from inside looking through large glass sliding door was breathtaking. We watched cruise ship going and coming from part.


Beautiful view!

Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Paul J. from Huntington, WV United States recommends this vacation rental.

We really enjoyed our visit! The condo is in a great location and the view from the living room is gorgeous. Everything is provided to make your stay enjoyable. The pool area is very nice and the beach access is right beside it. We would love to come back again!

  • Manager Responded on 7/27/2018

    Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.


Media