CALL TODAY!
321-720-1440
Book by phone: +1 (321) 720-1440

BW102

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 United States

This Direct Ocean Condo offers the most Spectacular View of the Atlantic Ocean and Beach. Located in the Quaint Downtown Area of Cocoa Beach offers Local Dining experiences and Shops just around the corner. Has Sleeping accommodations for 8.

Property Amenities:
* Direct Oceanfront from Balcony
* 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
* Free Wi-fi
* Full Kitchen With Full-Size Appliances
* Fully Furnished Patio
* Living Room Has 1 Sleeper Sofa
* King Size Bed in Master Suite with new mattress
- Guest Suite has King Size Bed and new mattress & Day Bed with Pull-out Trundle
* 3 Flat Screen TV's/DVD Player/Cable
* Linens/Beach Towels All Provided For Your Stay A Value of $275

Complex Amenities:
* Gated Community Pool
* Private Beach Access
* Local Attractions
* Shopping/Entertainment/Restaurants Nearby Within Walking Distance
* Approximately 1.5 miles from the Famous Cocoa Beach Pier
* Free Parking/Free Garage Parking

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code BW102
Beds 2 king beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats, 1 car garage
Floor Area 1300 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Dishes, Dishwasher, Flat Top Stove, Pots and Pans, Washer and Dryer, Utensils
Living Central A/C, Floors Have Tile, Queen Sleeper Sofa, Breakfast Bar, Linens
Business Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Nearby Walmart, Local Dining, Near Movie Theatre, Near Mall
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Golf Course, Library, Sunday Farmers Market
Area Attractions 45 Min. from Orlando Attractions, Walking Distance to Dining/Shops, 1 mile from Ron Jon Surf Shop, 3 Miles from Cruise Terminals
Outdoor Outdoor Shower, Outdoor Pool, Steps to Beach, Furnished Balcony, Private Beach Access, Gated Pool
Geographic Oceanfront Complex, Direct Oceanfront View, Located in Downtown Cocoa Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, 3 Flat Screen TV's, Private Secure Wi-Fi
Suitability Snowbird Friendly, Family Friendly, Non-Smoking, Elevator, Garage Parking
Other Amenities Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Cooler, Hair Dryer, Trundle Bed, Removable Shower Heads, Ceiling Fans, Iron
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1687 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 44 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Wonderful stay at cocoa beach

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy M from Plainville, CT recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was amazing. Beautiful view very clean plenty space I couldn’t ask for any place better. I will be renting again

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2018

      Thank you for the nice review and it was great having you and your family as guests. Book again with us in the future and we will give you a returning guest discount.

  •  
  • Awesome beach front condo!

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lucas M from Battle Creek, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Great beach front condo ...great rates...a lot of space would stay again ....close to everything

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2018

      Thank you for the nice review and being a great guest.

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean W recommends this vacation rental

    The property management were great to work with, the property was clean and a super location. Very walkable to great shops, restaurants and best of all the beach!

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2018

      Thank you for being wonderful guests. Please book with us again we give discounts for returning guests.

  •  
  • Excellent stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Omar G from Batavia, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, and great extras it was just what it says on the description. I will definitely stay again if I have to.A +++++

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2018

      Thank you for the great review. Stay again with us and we will give you a discount.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dale L from Cocoa Beach, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was in a great location and we had a great time

  •  
  • WONDERFUL CONDO

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra P from Brookfield, WI recommends this vacation rental

    4 adults and 1 child - more than enough room! Location directly on the Atlantic Ocean! Beautiful sliding glass doors open to balcony and ocean breezes!

  •  
  • Great family vaca

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheri Z from Eagle, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Close to bars and restaurants. Well kept property, super friendly property manager, clean condo with well stocked kitchen. Wifi went out and coffee maker want functional, but we didn't call, not important to us. Clean pool and restrooms, easy access to beach. LOTS of beach chairs, toys, umbrellas, boogie boards.

    • Manager Responded on 5/15/2018

      Thank you for the review wish you would have reached out to us. We would have went a brought you a new coffee maker and brought it to you. We could have also addressed the WiFi issues. We are right by the complex and it would have been no trouble. Thank you for being our guest and please come stay with us again,

  •  
  • Pleasurable Ocean Front Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike and Jenny W from Angola, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time during our stay, well equipped with all your needs. Beach chairs, toys and beautiful sandy beach! Would definitely would rent again! Very quiet and secure area and building! Thank you for sharing this place with us!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brighton, mi recommends this vacation rental

    I have rented from Cocoa Beach Best for years, I always know that when I open the door everything is clean and well maintained.

    • Manager Responded on 3/2/2018

      Thank you for the nice review. We hope to have you as a guest again.

  •  
  • Oceanfront!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Camden Point, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at this oceanfront condo! The condo was very comfortable, roomy and clean throughout. The web site pictures were a true representation of the property. It's located in a nice area at the South end of Cocoa Beach within walking distance to restaurants, bars and coffee shops. Although we didn't use it, there are plenty of beach chairs and toys available to take to the beach but we just enjoyed the view from our ocean front balcony and the sound of the waves from there! The lower level secured parking garage was a plus and there is an elevator if needed. The management of Cocoa Beach Best was easy to work with, provided good information prior to check in and I would book this unit again on our return to Cocoa Beach!

    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2018

      Thanks for staying with us. Please come see us again .

  •  
  • Fantastic Vacation Place

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie M recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is excellent! There is lots of room inside and the huge deck outside was glorious! We were so excited to see the rocket launch from the balcony. The outside pool is very nice and since we stayed in October the beach was not crowded. If you like to fish the pier is a great place to go. The guys caught and released 28 different fish and saw dolphins. We will most definitely stay at this condo again! Super Fun Time!

    • Manager Responded on 11/1/2017

      Thank you Julie. BW102 is in a prime location and a great place to catch fish as you are enjoying the beach and sunshine. We appreciate you feedback and thanks for being an awesome guest!

  •  
  • Family Cocoa beach retreat

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virgina G recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo located just in front of the beach, the master bedroom and the living room has a amazing view of the ocean. There was also a washer and dryer, and all the necessary for the beach umbrella, boards and chairs, great location too.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2017

      Thank you for the nice review.

  •  
  • R & R thats not too far, from anything!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee M recommends this vacation rental

    We had the best stay with "Tommy Bahama" Very close to everything we needed. Enjoyed or evenings on the veranda, listening to the surf, a cool breeze blew every night. Often fell asleep out there.
    We knew this was an older condo, and it was very clean. My wife said that, so you know it's clean!
    Our boyz enjoyed the beach and the golf course just minutes away. And my wife enjoyed the close shopping.
    Everything we needed was on hand, even beach towels & chairs. That was a plus! We look forward to coming back again for a longer stretch.

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2017

      Glad you and your family enjoyed the stay.

  •  
  • Tommy Bahama

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cocoa Beach, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    The check-in information was unclear. I had to call the rental company multiple time in order to get the needed information/answer questions. The company was quick to answer and I appreciated that. Overall the place was decent. However the second king bed was actually two twins pushed together. The ceiling was in the process of being renovated (I think?) which was a little disappointing. Those were the two major complaints. We had easy access to the beach, parking was never an issue, the building was quiet. There is a shower to hose off your beach supplies before entering the building. There was plenty of restaurants within walking distance and a grocery store close by. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/26/2017

      Unfortunately we had an emergency situation with the ceiling. Due to limited time between check in's and the finish on the ceiling was not complete. We apologize for the confusion with the arrival policy this has been updated to be more clear and understanding for renters. The king the bed is two twins with a memory foam topper. This set up allows for us to convert the beds from two twins beds to a king bed or have them separated so that there are two individual beds, depending on the needs of the renter. We appreciate the feedback and we will offer you a 20% discount for a future stay with us.

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole H from Lewis Center, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The place was as expected in the pictures. Right on the beach and easy parking. Lots of towels and beach equipment. I would have liked to see more paper products (toilet paper and paper towels). We had to buy them. We didn't realize there was more beach equipment in the garage until the last day., and the pool wasn't heated as we thought it was so we were unable to use. Overall very nice and quiet.

  •  
  • After the Storm Beautiful

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debby I from Geneseo, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Hurricane Matthew ruined most of my time but the unit was absolutely beautiful. I was supposed to check in on Saturday but because of the hurricane could not get in until Sunday they offered me two extra days although I could not use them. Unit was gorgeous view was to die even though the ocean was rough was still amazing Coconuts on the Beach right next door was very good. Cocoa Beach Pier not far

  •  
  • GREAT LOCATION

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Veronica M from Fredericktown, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We will be back next year.

  •  
  • Boardwalk Location Right next to Coconuts

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelley C from Lake Mary, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I would suggest at the very least put ice cube trays in the freezer since there is no ice cube maker.....

  •  
  • great beach locale

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy M from Blackshear, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at the Boardwalk in Cocoa Beach.The Condo was clean and really nice. We had an issue with the refrigerator, but it was taken care of in a timely manner. I would recommend friends to stay here.

  •  
  • Was great, we loved.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Zonya C from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The apartment was perfect, the time very good, all
    was more than we expected.

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation spot

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leah H from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this location. It is absolutely perfect for my family.

  •  
  • A great stay

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy R from Ogdensburg, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We really loved the condo. It pretty much had everything we needed, the only complaint I would have is that the ad stated 3 tv with cable and DVDs but the 2nd bedroom had no cable so that disappointed my daughter. Also having one key for pool or beach gate is kind of a pain when part of family want to go to pool and other half want to go to beach plus you need the key to get out of pool but Overall really liked the complex. Would stay here again and again! Thanks so much

  •  
  • Cocoa Beach Summer 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boulder, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at the condo on Cocoa Beach this last week. Direct access to the beach, nice pool and lots if food options nearby made our week perfect. There was just enough room for our family of 6 to sleep. The condo was ideal and the kids loved being there. We spent half the week in Orlando at theme parks. The other half on the beach.

    Thanks and we look forward to future visits!

  •  
  • Very comfortable condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret M from Allen Park, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a wonderful stay at this condo. The condition of the condo and the view were exactly what we expected from the photos. The pool and pool area was always clean also.

  •  
  • Great Place to stay on the Beach

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seymour, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great place on the beach. Fantastic views of the ocean. It worked very good for 4 Adults and 1 child very family friendly. Not far from Orlando to go to Disney and Universal. We would visit again at the location.

  •  
  • Quiet , Small Complex!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Georgia M from Jackson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The complex itself is very small in comparison to most high rise condo buildings. It is located on a divided one way street. We enjoyed the quiet location and the closeness of the beach. The site and sound of the ocean was relaxing. The unit itself was cleaner than a lot of your name brand hotels. Although it was dated as far as construction goes, this unit was immaculate . Having a leather couch was nice, in most rentals the couch cushions are so worn u sink to the bottom. I have no complaints ....only one suggestion.....I would recommend the master bedroom mattress be replaced as well as the mattress cover and sheets. Other wise, very happy with unit and will recommend to friends and family.

  •  
  • Excellent place to stay in Cocoa Beach!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda A from Waltham, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was exceptional. Great beach, great location, easy to find , Condo was great, pool great, parking great, check in process great!!
    Easy access to grocery and retail stores. Plenty of activities close by! Great seafood restaurants close. Bar with beach access close by. Wonderful place to stay on the beach!!!

  •  
  • Wedding Vacation Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul and Phyllis B from Assonet, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great rental location. Rented this property the week of my son's wedding. Needed a place big enough for six. Clean and roomy with great ocean view. Beautiful beach and pool access. Close to restaurant and shops. Washer and dryer a big plus. Loved the experience. Would rent this condo again.

  •  
  • Good time at Cocoa Beach!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Avon, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience was good and overall the condo was good as well. The location was very near the public beach and Cocoa Beach village area with easy access to the beach, shops and restaurants making for a lively area. If you prefer a more quiet area (though it was not a loud and rowdy area) this would not be the spot for you. We liked the convenience to nearby grocery stores too. The condo building itself was well-kept and clean.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue S from Wooster, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This rental is in a really great location. We were able to walk almost everywhere. Wonderful view of the sunrise and the beach. Loved how the first floor was built up so that we could see over the dune. On the whole, the condo is very spacious and nicely furnished. It's great to have garage parking to keep the salt off the car. I felt the kitchen was a little sparsely furnished as far as cookware, but we managed to do all the cooking we wanted to do. Would definitely consider returning to this rental.

  •  
  • Direct Ocean Tropical Tommy Bahama Style 2 Bed 2 Bath Condo!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Hillsboro, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Was a great place to stay. Grreat ocean view and easy access to the beach. Great location with many nearby options for restaurants and intertainment.

  •  
  • Boardwalk Condo Rental

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from N Tazewell, VA. recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is pretty, clean, and had everything we needed to stay and enjoy on the beach. It is close to Disney, shopping, and food. The beach access is great. We also liked the added security feature to access the building. The only issue we incurred was the condo door keypad started sticking and we were locked out. The management team was quick to respond and had us taken care of! This was our third stay in this condo and will continue to stay when we visit Cocoa Beach!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2014

      Thank you for your review! After your stay, we sent maintenance over to repair the keypad issue! We hope to see you back soon!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lafaye H from Florence, MS. recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was clean, great view of beach, loved it will most defiantly stay here again,

  •  
  • whatta place!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Star P from Oakland Gardens, NY recommends this vacation rental


    That pic does show the view from the L.R. & 1 of the bedrooms. Great for sunrise photos & hanging out.The outside parking is easy + you have a dedicated spot in the garage with an elevator from the gar (perfect for packing & unpacking (supermarket cart in the basement too so I carried nothing). The unit is beautiful & well cared for. W&D in unit- brilliant. miss the beds! Located in the most "happening" part of C.B. very good restaurants, coffee shops, & my favorite ladies shop & shell shop right here but building is very quiet. lifeguards at this location of beach. not crazy abt pool location at front of building- best pool is at cocoa beach towers, but this location is best. b4 I forget, I have been using Cocoa Beach Best for quite a number of rentals- they are the most responsive of any agency to HELP you find the perfect place for you, and if there is any problem, they take care of it, fast.

  •  
  • Great week!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn W from Longwood, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great week despite Arthur!! The condo was clean and location was great. Highly recommend to anyone.

  •  
  • Best vacation ever!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela B from Lafayette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    All 8 of my family stayed a week in Cocoa Beach. The condo was clean,
    well stocked with everything you would need from dishes, linen,
    to even beach toys. The location was perfect, my husband and I
    would get and drink coffee on the patio every morning and watch
    the sunrise. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

  •  
  • Vacation 2014

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn K from Bainbridge, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. It is decorated beautifully and well stocked. It had everything we needed. The condo was spotless when we arrived. The view and location(first floor) were perfect for us. The only suggestion we would make would be a 2nd key for the beach access. Only having one key made it inconvenient since we had a toddler in our group. We really appreciated the underground parking.

  •  
  • we'd stay again

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dee J from Kenton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    what a great place to stay. it was a perfect location for us. great beach, pool, food choices,entertainment, shopping, site seeing. we had it all. we loved it as adults and our kids are 5,6, and 12. they loved our stay as well! everything we needed was provided to start us off on a great vacation!

  •  
  • I could sit on that balcony all day!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bethesda, MD recommends this vacation rental

    I was very pleasantly surprised. The view from the balcony was amazing, I felt like I was on the beach. Gorgeous sunrises that you can watch from bed. The condo was spacious with comfortable furnishings and lots of nice extras like plenty of beach towels, umbrella, chairs, even coolers. Lots of great restaurants within a few blocks! I would definitely stay there again.
    Truly nique things to do here:
    Check the launch schedule from NASA. Is is supposed to be a great view from the balcony or beach.
    My son and I took surfing lessons from School of Surf. Todd is wonderful and we both got up and had lots of good runs. Not bad for a mom pushing 50:-) you won't regret trying it! And school of surf is right around the corner near a great ice cream shop.
    Dinner on the pier was so cool. Get a table on the right side because you sit right above the water and watch the surfers. There was an amazing kite surfer, i like dinner and a show?
    Some cautions...
    We were there, with our teenage kids, during Spring break. Sunday was crazy on the beach with a ridiculously loud band playing at the bar and college kids playing beer pong and other drinking games right on the beach. Luckily this only lasted one day and otherwise it was wonderful.
    Also the gate to the beach requires a key to get both on and off the beach. Having only one key made coordinating 4 people tricky and we often ended up walking around the building and down the street to get to the beach.

  •  
  • Beautiful ...wonderfully located ..immaculate condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra S from East Hampton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    My family stayed here for a week in March
    It was exactly as the pictures show and perfectly located in the heart of Cocoa Beach
    We had family visit and they were very impressed with the condition and location
    We had a most enjoyable time and will definately rent again
    The only thing that we were disappointed with were the beach chairs and umbrella because they were broken..... Very minor detail in the whole picture
    We absolutely loved it

  •  
  • awesome family getaway!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff and Denise S from Elko, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fabulous week with our six children in your condo! We had everything we needed! Only wish was that the pool was heated. Otherwise.....perfect!!

  •  
  • January rental

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from N. Ridgeville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleasant. All the issues we had were fixed on a very timely manner.

  •  
  • A Healing Time

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer D from Columbus, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    My husband of forty years passed away in July from ALS. We used a one time benefit allowance to pay for our family(seven members) to spend Thanksgiving with his only sister. My husband loved the ocean and our rental was a perfect healing place for each of us. Thank you.

  •  
  • Break by the beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Webb CIty, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at the location for a weekend break. What a great location and experience for a beach vacation. The condo was just as described and the inside was very well maintained and roomy. This is a great location. Excellent location on beach, Cocoanuts is right next door. Very pleased.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
28.320007,-80.607552

Cocoa Beach Best 41 S. Atlantic Avenue Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 +1 (321) 720-1440 reservations@cocoabeachbest.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon