phone Book by phone: +1 (321) 720-1440
share Share Listing: email twitter facebook

RM3201

NEWLY RENOVATED Modern Direct Oceanfront 1 Bed 1 Bath Atrium Unit

Guest Rating:☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Vacation rental condominium.  people4 sleeps,  bed1 bedroom,  bath1 bathroom.  pawPets not allowed

8600 Ridgewood Avenue Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920 United States

Overview & Photos

This condo has 1 bedroom and 1 bath with the most spectacular Direct Ocean View! Sit and enjoy the sunrise or sunset while having a drink in hand from the dining area or the balcony. The condo has been totally renovated with all new tile throughout and an updated Master bath just off the Master Bedroom.The bathroom has a new tub/shower combination with tiled walls. The Living Room has a Leather Sleeper Sofa. Watch TV from both the Master and Living Room wall mounted Flat Screens. The open layout and Modern Decor make this a perfect place for a get a way.The Full size Kitchen brings all the comforts of home to a Fantastic Vacation Spot.

Property Amenities:
* Direct Ocean View from Balcony
* 1 Bedroom/1 Bathroom
* Free Wi-fi
* Full Kitchen With Full-Size Appliances
* Queen Size Bed in the Master Suite
* Living Area has 1 Sleeper Sofa
* Queen Size Bed in Living Area
* 2 Flat Screen TV's/ DVD Player and Cable TV
* Linens/Beach Towels All Provided For Your Stay A Value of $275

Complex Amenities:
* Heated Pool/Jacuzzi
* Private Beach Access
* Outdoor Showers
* Community Grill Area
* Security Patrol at Night
* Local Attractions
* Shopping/Entertainment/Restaurants Nearby Within Walking Distance
* Approximately 1.5 miles from the Famous Cocoa Beach Pier
* Free Parking


Rooms and Amenities
Unit Short NameRM3201 (Unit Code: RM3201)
Property TypeCondominium, 2 story
Beds1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa bed
Bathrooms1 bathrooms
Rooms1, sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area718 square feet
PetsPets Not Allowed
KitchenFull Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Breakfast Bar, Dishes, Dishwasher, Pots and Pans, Utensils Included, Stove, Cutlery, Wine Glasses
LivingLinens, Central A/C, Living Room and Dining Area, Floors Have Tile, Living Room Sleeper Sofa, Jacuzzi Tub
BusinessNearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Nearby Walmart, CVS Pharmacy, Local Dining, Near Movie Theatre, Close to Hospital, Near Mall
ConvenienceArea FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Golf Course, Library
Area Attractions45 Min. from Orlando Attractions, 3 Miles to Downtown Cocoa Beach, 2 Miles from Ron Jon Surf Shop, 2 Miles to Cocoa Beach Pier, 1 Mile to Cruise Terminals
OutdoorHeated Pool, Private Beach Access, Furnished Balcony, Jacuzzi, Gated Pool, Clubhouse w/ Wi-Fi, Community Grill Area
GeographicOn Beach, Close to Town, Oceanfront Complex, Direct Oceanfront View
EntertainmentCable TV, DVD Player, 2 Flat Screen TV's, Wi-Fi
SuitabilitySnowbird Friendly, Family Friendly, Coin Operated On-Site Laundry, Free Parking, No Elevator, Located on the 2nd Floor
Other AmenitiesBeach Chairs, Beach Towels, Cooler, Boogie Boards, Iron, Hair Dryer, Removable Shower Heads

Rates & Availability

1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. Clear calendar.

Getting your rate

2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

Adults:
Children:


Checkin:
Checkout:
 
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes: (details)

Total Price:



Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental



DatesDailyWeeklyMonthlyMinimum StayCheckin Restrictions
Fall Season
9/5/2019 ... 12/16/2019
$104$647$2,0153No restrictions
Dec - January
12/17/2019 ... 1/30/2020
$157$1,124$2,9643No restrictions
February
1/31/2020 ... 2/29/2020
na$1,232na7No restrictions
Peak Spring
3/1/2020 ... 4/19/2020
na$1,017na7No restrictions
Mid Spring
4/20/2020 ... 5/25/2020
na$695na7No restrictions
Peak Summer
5/26/2020 ... 8/17/2020
na$910na7No restrictions
Late Summer
8/18/2020 ... 9/4/2020
na$647na7No restrictions
Fall Season
9/5/2020 ... 12/16/2020
$104$647$2,0153No restrictions


*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

Reviews

Average Manager Rating (Based on 1802 reviews)

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 44 reviews)

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews


Great Location with Beautiful ocean view

Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Erin W. from United States recommends this vacation rental.

Great Great location with a Beautiful ocean view! The balcony is the perfect place to drink coffee and watch the sunrise over the ocean. There is also a great pool and hot tub.


Cape Canavaral Easter

Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Betty-Jean A. from Hebbville, NS Canada recommends this vacation rental.

My husband, son and I enjoyed this wondeful condo on Cocoa Beach. The Condo is a wonderful size for a couple and one or two children. It is well equipped providing all the utensils, dinner ware and cooking pans to cook meals and enjoy an ocean view breakfast or dinner. You are only a few metres to a beautiful clean beach. You have three wonderful views of the beach from the small balcony (great for morning mimosas) dining and bedroom. We only had one difficulty with the apartment. The ceiling leaked and we had to mop up floors and put buckets out to ensure water didn't go through the floors. Otherwise, this was a great place to stay and enjoy the beauty of the Atlantic and Cape Canaveral.


Cocoa Beach Condo

Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Cocoa Beach, Florida United States recommends this vacation rental.

Condo was very clean, updated, secure and in a perfect location. Ocean views from the bedroom, living room and dining room. Property was easy to find and all instructions were on point. The management staff went above and beyond with their customer service. I am in the reserves and had to cancel my original reservation and they were more than willing to accommodate a later reservation. My wife and I live in south Florida and have stayed in countless places on the beach and this property ranks in the top 5 easily.

  • Manager Responded on 12/18/2018

    Thanks for the nice review and we are glad that we could assist in your reservations changes.


APRIL Showers

Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2019

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Eugene C. from Quincy, Ill. United States recommends this vacation rental.

Very nice condo
Everything just as promised. Bed not the most comfortable. But we're used to sleeping in a water bed!


Cocoa Beach 2018

Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Philippe B. from Chambly, QC Canada recommends this vacation rental.

Excellent location, great condo, clean and usable.

  • Manager Responded on 8/10/2018

    Thank you for the nice review. Book with us again we give discounts to returning guests.


Cocoa Beach Best for the BEST vacation

Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Pat V. from Camanche, IA - Iowa United States recommends this vacation rental.

Easy to rent, easy access, beautiful beach and a wonderful condo with all the amenities for a super reasonable price. Close to Pier, supermarket and Ron Jon's!

  • Manager Responded on 11/21/2018

    Thanks for the nice review.


Loved it!

Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Ocala, FL United States recommends this vacation rental.

Beautiful views of beach! Loved being able to sit in dining room and see out so easily down and in front of the beach. Bedroom had the same view. Woke up to sunrise in bed. Clean and cute with lots of beach accessories if you didn't bring. Outside was clean and well maintained also. Beach was one of the better ones on the Atlantic coast for walking.

  • Manager Responded on 10/1/2018

    Thank you for being a guest and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.


Weekend Wonder

Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Cynthia M. from Manchester, MO United States recommends this vacation rental.

This was a great weekend stay at Cocoa Beach. We loved the views from the condo. It was a short walk right outside our door to the beach where we could watch the cruise ships all day. The newly renovated bathroom with jacuzzi tub was MY husband's favorite.


Quiet getaway with unbeatable views

Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Faith C. from Brattleboro, VT United States recommends this vacation rental.

My husband and I stayed here before a busy Thanksgiving week with family. This was the perfect place for peace and quiet with incredible sunrise views.

  • Manager Responded on 11/29/2018

    Thanks for the nice review.


Weekend in Cocoa Beach

Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Teresa U. from Saint Louis, MO United States recommends this vacation rental.

The condo was in a perfect location. We went in October and absolutely loved it! The weather was perfect, the beach was not packed. the condo was perfect!

  • Manager Responded on 10/17/2018

    Thank you for being great guests.


LOVED THE PLACE

Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

DIANE D. from KANSAS CITY, MO United States recommends this vacation rental.

MY TWO SISTERS & I HAD GREAT TIME.
LOCATION WAS PERFECT.

  • Manager Responded on 4/13/2017

    Glad you and your sisters enjoyed the location.


Vue Ocean

Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2017

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Andre M. from Mascouche, Quebec Canada recommends this vacation rental.

The unit Good situation and nice view

  • Manager Responded on 5/12/2017

    Thank you, I agree the view from that unit is enjoyable.


A great place that's really "on the beach"!

Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Timothy S. from Clarksville, Tennessee United States recommends this vacation rental.

Great access to Cocoa Beach, Orlando & Cape Canaveral National Seashore. Beautiful beach view, great place to watch the sunrise. Property management was very responsive and great to work with.

Only complaint would be that bed linens were not clean and kitchen was not well stocked (cooking utensils etc.).

  • Manager Responded on 5/31/2017

    Thank your feedback. We have purchased cooking utensils and supplies for the kitchen. We wash all of the bed linens after each guest departs and prior to the new guest arrival. However the linens can sometimes become worn out due to the constant washing and drying of them. We have also purchased new linens for the unit. We appreciate your feedback thank you.


A Wonderful Get Away!

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Tracy E. from Cocoa Beach, Florida United States recommends this vacation rental.

My family and I were very pleased with our accomodations. The pictures on your website give an accurate description of your rental. It was beautiful each day waking up to the amazing views of the ocean and the weather was perfect. It was a great location and gave us quality family time before we headed to our cruise. We will be back!


Royal Mansions Cape Canaveral Vacation

Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Cocoa Beach, Florida United States recommends this vacation rental.

Awesome view of ocean and passing cruise ships. Just steps to the beach. We definitely will come back.

  • Manager Responded on 3/24/2018

    Thank you for the review and we look forward to having you as a guest again.


Paradise

Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2017

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Harlingen, TX United States recommends this vacation rental.

What a little hidden gem! This was the best beach vacation that we have ever had. Ocean views from the couch, the bed and the little dining area. I got up every morning for the sunrise. I took naps on the balcony, listening to the surf. Long walks on the beach, warm waters. The excitement of seeing cruise ships come and go. This is the place you go to hide out. Restaurants and stores are not nearby. Buy groceries and cook in the tiny but adequate kitchen. Take plenty of quarters, the unit does not have a washer or dryer. But, on the walk to the laundry room you will see peacocks! If you are lucky you will see lots of peacocks! We stayed here in mid-August, after school had started and the price was very reasonable. I so hope there was no damage from Irma. I plan on coming back to this cute little place.


LATE SUMMER GETAWAY

Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Bob M. from Oviedo, Florida United States recommends this vacation rental.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay and hope to have another stay in the future.


Womderful Place to Stay!

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Brandy P. from Indianapolis, IN United States recommends this vacation rental.

This is our second trip to Royal Mansions and we will never stay anywhere else! Perfect location and clean room with an amazing view! Our absolute favorite vacation spot!


Great location and a lovely view.

Stayed 11 days ending in April, 2014

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Gary J. from Collingwood, Ont. CA United States recommends this vacation rental.

We arrived earlier than what we had expected, and the man we spoke to rearranged the cleaning staff so our condo was completed early, which was great.


2014 June vacation

Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2014

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Conception Bay, Newfoundland, CA United States recommends this vacation rental.

Our overall stay was excellent. The property was in good condition, clean, and the perfect location for us. We plan to return and hopefully get RM32.


Awesome Week, thanks to Melanie & Jeff with Cocoa Beach Best!!!

Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Linda C. from Shady Spring, WV. United States recommends this vacation rental.

It was a great week, condo was wonderful


Perfect Oceanfront Rental

Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Raytown, MO. United States recommends this vacation rental.

Rented this unit right before Thanksgiving. It was awesome. Very updated and the view was fantastic. The grounds are well kept and everyone was friendly. Will definitely rent it again.


Cocoa Beach Sun Rise

Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Carol M. from Largo, FL. United States recommends this vacation rental.

Location of the property is great! View and access to the beach is what makes this place a must stay location. Not much space in the closet due to extra decorating items. Staying long term would be difficult.

  • Manager Responded on 10/28/2014

    Thank you for your review! We have since removed the items in the closet in order to ensure more space for our guests! We hope to see you in the near future!


Get away from winter

Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Pamela M. from Farmington, MN United States recommends this vacation rental.

This was a very pleasant surprise from the moment I entered the condo and everyday after. The unit had everything we needed for the beach , dinning and sleeping. Great view and space , pool was awesome.


Nice view

Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Carol L. from Suwanee, GA United States recommends this vacation rental.

The view is the best thing about this property. Our stay was quite nice. Quiet and convenient to our favorite restaurants. A few minor things could be improved (I'd like to see a ceiling fan in the bedroom. There were some ants, which we know is not unusual for FL) Overall a nice stay.


Ed and Lisa's Vacation

Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Edward G. from Omaha, NE United States recommends this vacation rental.

The room was great, except some of the curtain/blinds did not work. Location, cleanliness was great and and the people at cocoa beach best were very friendly and helpful. The people at the main office on the property leave much to be desired, they were very rude. I realize that they were not representative of cocoa beach best and it is a good thing because if they were we would never come back. We had a great time and look forward to coming back again next year, and would recommend this to all of our friends.


loved it

Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Joy H. from Kettering, OH United States recommends this vacation rental.

We so enjoyed or stay and loved beach side living. The location of the room and it's position on the beach is perfect for a quiet get away. It was a great retreat to refresh and relax. So loved staying there with my girls. It was the best Mother's Day that I have had in a few years.
Getting ready for our exit took some time with the laundering the towels, stripping beds and taking out garbage. Although if is the extra step to take in order to keep the cost down, worth it. The late night security guy was a gem in allowing us to launder late.
I am sorry that we didn't get our refrigerator cleaned out. We worked on the check list for clean exit, and in the car as we drove up to the airport I realized I forgot to dump the belongings of the refrigerator. Sorry for the wee-bit of a mess we left.
Our favorite security guy also suggested the best restaurant on the intercostal, Fishlips... great family owned dinning. We sat on the lower deck and watched the ships come in and out.


Excellent Vacation Rental!

Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2015

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Stephen F. from Sydney Mines, Nova Scotia Canada recommends this vacation rental.

We stayed here for 10 nights & are planning to return. The location was incredible, had every thing we were looking for. Steps from the beach, few minute ride downtown..we walked the beach every day..we walked to the Cocoa Beach Pier & we walked to the Port Canaveral Jetty. Falling asleep at night to the sound of the waves crashing. Swimming & lounging on the beach, which was not crowded with people. The rental itself had everything we needed for the perfect vacation. It was well maintained & clean.


Great On the Beach Rental

Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

David H. from Ft Mitchell, KY United States recommends this vacation rental.

We really enjoyed our experience at the condo. It was a great location and was walking distance to the beach. The only down fall was the rain. It was not to bad though only 2 hours each day.


A Great Experience

Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Ashley L. from Chapmanville, West Virginia United States recommends this vacation rental.

My husband's family recently moved to the Cape Canaveral area, and we wanted to visit and spend time with them during the Thanksgiving holiday. I looked for rentals for quite a while before finding this gem. The unit was absolutely perfect! The view is amazing, the space was clean, it was very quiet and private and it was the perfect size for my husband and me. I really loved that everything was easy to get to and there was zero hassle with checking in and checking out. We enjoyed our time there and hope to visit again.


Our Beach Getaway

Stayed 11 days ending in March, 2016

Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

John F. from Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey United States recommends this vacation rental.

Location and view could not be better - Great waking up to see the beach and sunrises - sunsets were equally as beautiful. Property had a few minor issues but easily overlooked when all else considered. Area had all that was needed restaurants and shopping easy to find ... no need to leave the area. Bottom line location, location, location.


Newbie

Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

LauriAnn M. from Pueblo, CO United States recommends this vacation rental.

This was our first time to the area and overall our stay was very enjoyable. The views from the balcony and bedroom were truly amazing and beautiful. We traveled A1A looking at the other beaches and Cape Canaveral was the best...the waves were calmer and more enjoyable to be in the ocean. This condo was clean and had all the amenities needed to make our stay comfortable. Aside from a few minor things, such as, loose faucet handles, vanity door and the mattress and pillows being extremely uncomfortable, this is a place we highly recommend staying. The rental management staff was very friendly and easy to work with and definitely was accurate in their description of the property.


Best Oceanfront

Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Deland, FL United States recommends this vacation rental.

Best ocean front stay ever! We loved seeing the ocean and hearing the waves from the atrium and the bedroom. It was a short walk on the boardwalk to be on the beach and in the water.


Vacation Condo

Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2016

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Brighton, mi United States recommends this vacation rental.

It was wonderful. Clean, updated and everything needed was provided.


Cocoa Beach Vacation

Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Kimberly H. from Howell, Michigan United States recommends this vacation rental.

This condo is clean, fully stocked, absolutely beautiful and in a perfect location. My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. The only thing that I would suggest is that you no longer require renters to wash every towel before departure. We found it hard to be able to shower and wash towels the morning that we were leaving. Besides that, we enjoyed our week in the beach and loved that all of the beach essentials were there for us to borrow! Thanks for a great week!


A perfect getaway

Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Albany, OH United States recommends this vacation rental.

This was a great 4 day getaway - the location is absolutely perfect. Close to everything yet quiet and low key. To see the ocean from your bedroom and dining room window is exceptional. The unit was really clean and everything is provided for a easy-going stay.


Beachfront Living at its Best!

Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Teresa W. from New Palestine, IN United States recommends this vacation rental.

RM 3201 is our favorite beachfront condo in Florida. The view from the 2nd floor corner unit is AMAZING! The property is clean and well-maintained, with a well-stocked kitchen and up to date decor. The private beach is wide, clean, and quiet! A pretty private boardwalk leads you across the dunes to the beach. No equal anywhere around at this price point! Kennedy Space Center is just a few minutes away. You will not be disappointed in this unit!


Great Location and Price

Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Steven B. from Valparaiso, IN United States recommends this vacation rental.

Would highly recommend this room and Cocoa Beach Best Rentals. This is the first time I have rented from them and wasn't disappointed. The room was just as described and the view was amazing!! Look forward to going back.


Great location!

Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Gayle B. from Mableton, GA United States recommends this vacation rental.

This was a great rental unit. Couldn't get a better location. The property was meticulously landscaped & maintained. Security was very visible. Loved that beach chairs, towels etc. were included. The unit is comfortable & basically equipped for every day needs. If you plan to bake, bring your own pans. The dedicated website was very handy and the transactions were prompt as well as easy. Oh, almost forgot- Great TV's (very important for kids)


We loved it!

Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Annette P. from Chesterland, OH United States recommends this vacation rental.

This unit was steps from the ocean, great views from balcony, dinette and bedroom!! It was clean and decorated nicely. We felt right at home. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking in and the location is convenient to restaurants both in Cape Canaveral and Cocoa Beach. The complex was quiet and clean. The grounds were well taken care of and the pool and hot tub was great also. The beach was also beautiful and quiet. We would definitely recommend this unit to any one staying in the area!!!


Panoramic Ocean Views, Spectacular Sunrise!

Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Teresa W. from New Palestine, IN United States recommends this vacation rental.

This unit at Royal Mansions in Cape Canaveral exceeded our expectations. The second story one bedroom corner unit had large windows with direct, unobstructed ocean views. It literally felt like the beach was in our front yard. Watching the sun rise over the ocean each morning while still in bed was a special bonus! The condo has been newly redecorated and was beautiful. We would comeback here in e heartbeat!


Great property

Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Richard C. from Lakeland, FL United States recommends this vacation rental.

This property had the best views. A couple of helpful comments - the kitchen faucet body is loose, the hot water bathroom sink handle was loose and finally, it wasn't clear that the deadbolt handle actually could leave the door unlocked and wasn't a deadbolt at all - a label on the inside of the door would help.
Again wonderful property and I would pick this unit again. Glad I got to KSC last week.
And thanks for your help getting a parking pass and pool card


It was a very clean, great view of ocean, very nice for 2

Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2014

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

A guest from Cedar Rapids, IA United States recommends this vacation rental.

We had trouble finding condo first night numbering system is a little confusing, but overall great view. Laundry room wasn't great, got locked out card wasn't working. We weren't there much but very nice quiet and great view of cruise ships leaving port.


Wonderful location!!

Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

Services from rental manager:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Cleanliness:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Location:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★
Property condition:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Overall satisfaction:
☆☆☆☆☆★★★★★

Daniel J. from Richmond, IN United States recommends this vacation rental.

This was our first time to Cocoa Beach, and it will not be our last! The location of the condo is awesome. You wake up with views of the ocean. The walk to the beach is so short you don't even need to pack a cooler! It is a very nice and quiet section of beach, too. At the end of the week, we were so sad to be leaving but realized we had just had the best vacation we had ever been on.