CALL TODAY!
321-720-1440
Book by phone: +1 (321) 720-1440

CW112

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Cape Canaveral, FL 32920 United States

Come enjoy the Cocoa Beach area and stay in this 1 Bedroom 2 Bathroom ground-floor unit!

Property Amenities:
* Private Furnished Patio
* 1 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
* Free Wi-fi
* Full Kitchen With Full-Size Appliances/Utensils/Dishes
* King Size Bed in Master Suite
* Living Room 1 Sleeper Sofa
* 2 Flat Screen TVs
* DVD Player and Cable TV
* Linens/Beach Towels All Provided For Your Stay Value of $275

Complex Amenities:
* Heated Pool/Hot Tub
* Tennis Courts/Basketball Courts
* Direct Beach Access
* Security Patrol at Night
* Community Grill Area
* Local Attractions
* Shopping/Entertainment/Restaurants Nearby Within Walking Distance
* Approximately 1.5 miles from the Famous Cocoa Beach Pier
* Free Parking/Free Covered Parking

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code CW112
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 810 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishes, Dishwasher, Pots and Pans, Stove, Wine Glasses, Utensils Included
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Wireless Internet, Living Room and Dining Area
Business Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Nearby Walmart, CVS Pharmacy, Local Dining, Close to Hospital, Near Mall
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Library
Area Attractions 45 Min. from Orlando Attractions, Steps From Pool, Oceanfront, Nearby Dinosaur Museum, Steps from Beach, 1.5 Miles to Cocoa Beach Pier, 3 Miles to Downtown Cocoa Beach, 2 miles to Cruise Terminals, 1.5 Miles to Ron Jon Surf Shop, 20 Minutes to Space Center
Outdoor Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Outdoor Dining and Grilling Area, Heated Pool, Outdoor Pool, Steps to Beach, Furnished Balcony, Oceanfront Complex, Community Pool, 2 Elevators, Quaint Location, Oversized Balcony, Steps from Beach, Tennis Courts, Jacuzzi, Gated Pool, Sea Turtle Watching, Bird Watching, Community Grill Area
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town, Oceanfront Complex
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, 2 Flat Screen TV's, Wi-Fi
Suitability Snowbird Friendly, Family Friendly, Coin Operated On-Site Laundry, 2 Elevators, Ground Floor, Free Parking
Other Amenities Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Cooler, Boogie Boards, Umbrella, Iron, Hair Dryer, Removable Shower Heads
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1743 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 23 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great little getaway!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at this property! Steps from the beach as promised. Fully stocked with everything you need in the kitchen as well as for the beach. We will definitely return to this location.

  •  
  • Great Location!

    Stayed 24 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Cocoa Beach, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here for around three weeks. The management was responsive and friendly. The place was clean and super stocked up for about anything you could want. Besides a pool and hot tub, there is a sauna onsite that is nice. Right on the beach. Just a one mile walk from the Cocoa Beach Pier that we walked to several times on the beach. Would stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2019

      Thanks for the nice review and being great guests.

  •  
  • great condo and location

    Stayed 13 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stefen k from Solingen, XX recommends this vacation rental

    I had a great stay (13 days) in this beautifull decorated and well equipped condo with everything you need. Just 100 yards to the beach with beach chairs, towels and umbrellas. Just one point: they were painting the building during my stay and so the pool was closed betweeen 8 and 4 and I had to put the outside chair (ground floor condo) and table inside during the day. Finally I would come again!

    • Manager Responded on 11/13/2018

      Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is only through the feedback from our tenants that we are able to make our properties the best that they can be. The issues that concerned you have been addressed, and we hope that you decide to stay with us again, so you can enjoy these improvements. Sincerely, Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Keeps me coming back...

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Megan S from Cartersville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit has always been great. Location, amenities, and the staff make this the best rental I've ever had and so I keep returning. The crosswalk to the beach was out, which was inconvenient, but there's another on the other side of the building. My daughter refers to this condo as "home" whenever we're in town, that's how comfortable it is.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2018

      Thank you for the review and it is always nice to have you and your daughter as guests.

  •  
  • Location CW 112

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    lise B from Beauharnois, Quebec,, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good, Nice apartment and well decorate. All we need is there (dishes, towels, etc, ).

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2018

      Thank you for the good feedback. Hope to see you again next year.

  •  
  • Such a nice stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dorann P from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I came to Florida to visit my dying mother on Mothers Day weekend. It would be the last time I would be able to see her. The location of the condo was only five minutes from my mother which made it so convenient. The condo was very clean, had all the amenities I needed and was not only charming, it was private, comfortable and relaxing. It was also cheaper than a Hotel room. Thank you for allowing me to stay in your condo. I really had a comfortable stay.

  •  
  • Cozy and clean

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela F from Longwood, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Cozy and clean apartment. Although the weather didn’t cooperate we enjoyed the get-a-way!

  •  
  • Great time at Cocoa Beach

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg S from Carson City, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was good. It was cozy for two people. Lots of activities close by. would recommend to friends.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2018

      Thank you for the nice review and we hope to have you stay with us again.

  •  
  • wonderful stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria B from Bangor, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We are returning customers. It's always a pleasure to rent through Cocoa Beach Best and stay at Cape Canaveral away from the crowd. No complains.

    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2018

      It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guests again thank you so much.

  •  
  • Nice place, good location

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carter H from Cooper City, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The building is beachfront but this unit isn't, but it's priced lower so a good deal as the difference is a short 150 foot walk. It's a bit north of the Cocoa Beach tourist area so a quieter neighborhood but a short drive to everything. One minor complaint, despite paying a cleaning fee, you have to strip the beds and wash your towels (to avoid a charge I'm guessing).

    • Manager Responded on 11/1/2017

      When you book a unit that doesn't have a washer and dryer we will work with our guest if they are unable to launder the towels prior to your departure. The reason that we request for renters to strip the beds and launder the towels is our cleaning staff is limited on time after you depart to prepare the units for the next guest arrival. This saves time turning the condo over from a departure to an arrival. However if stripping the sheets off the bed is bothersome just contact the reservations department and notify them that you are unable to do this and we will work with you. The charges for not doing so are for when we unfortunately experience entering a condo after a guest departure and the condo is left in horrible condition resulting in delayed entry for the next guest and the cleaning staff having to spend multiple extra hours in the unit to get it back up and ready to go. We Value you as a guest and thank you.

  •  
  • Perfect Location For A Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Megan S from Cartersville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time I've booked with Cocoa Beach Best for this location, and I couldn't be more pleased. From the amazing staff that worked with me to get a last-minute booking, to the wonderful property itself, I honestly don't think I'll use a different company again. My daughter and I had an amazing weekend that was much needed. Thank you, CBB!

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2017

      I am so glad you had a nice time with your daughter. It was a pleasure working with you.

  •  
  • Best condo in cocoa beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    I have been vacationing in Cocoa Beach for years and this was by far the best place I've stayed at. The condo is in a great location, few steps to the pool and beach - great spot to watch the massive cruise ships depart! The condo was also very clean with a homey, cozy feeling to it, and complete with anything you might need - from board games to can opener. Thank you for thinking of all the details to make our stay the best ever!

  •  
  • Great Beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DEBRA C from Lexington, South Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    Quite frankly the unit was fine for the money. Only complaint was the 5:00 check in. The actual beach location was very good.

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2017

      Thank you and appreciate your feedback.

  •  
  • Great place, great price

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Courtney B from Ixonia, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Cape Winds was very pleasant. Condo was
    very clean. You can hear the ocean with the doorwall open. Just steps away from the beach which was great. Super close to the downtown area. Kitchen had all the right pots/pans/utensils. Owners could do with way less throw pillows and get some decent ones for the bed (and enclose them in one of those vinyl covers, (they kind of gave me the heebie jeebies), but that's small beans. Overall we had a very nice week. I would recommend this place to a friend.

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2017

      Thank you for letting us know about the pillows. In the future when you stay with us please let us know right way and we will bring you new ones and they will have covers. We are located locally and can always stop by. :-)

  •  
  • Perfect Getaway Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda A from Waltham, MN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was awesome! Right on the beach, and a nice pool and hot tub right there! Close to excellent seafood restaurants! Cooking facilities for other meals. Perfect place to stay and play in the sun!!

  •  
  • Great Room!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy L from Crozet, Virginia (VA) recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved this condo in Cocoa Beach! It was right next to the pool and beach access which made it easy setting up on the beach each day. The condo itself was very spacious for 2 people to stay. We enjoyed using the kitchen and found it had everything we needed. We will definitely look to stay here again next time we are in Florida!

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2016

      Thank you for reviewing us with such high marks! We appreciate you choosing Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals for your Getaway. Join us again anytime! -IS

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morgantown, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean and had EVERYTHING you would need/want from beach accessories to plenty of extra linen, everything you would possibly need in the kitchen. The ground level was nice for taking everything to the beach, we didn't have to lug all that stuff down stairs.
    The only issue we had was the pool was taken over everyday by 20-30 kids which made it impossible to go relax and even sitting out on the patio, which was near the pool, was not fun. This had nothing to do with our condo (it was great!) and nothing to do with the facility other than no one said anything to the 1 or 2 adults that were with the kids in the pool. I would recommend this condo to anyone, we had a great time despite limited pool use.

  •  
  • money well spent

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brittany J from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Booking was fast, and easy. The rental was beautufuk, and so close to the beach. The property is literally, on the beach. The rental was fully stocked, (fridge, stove, dishwasher, pots/pans ect) we felt so "at home." The decor was very beach ineoured, which made us feel even more on vacation. We absolutely adored this place, & felt it was in a very safe neighborhood. Great experience, would love to rent again.

  •  
  • A winner!

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canonsburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Close to the beach, great amenities, very clean with ample kitchen and other supplies (towels, toilet paper, everything you need!) only negative was proximity to parking lot.

  •  
  • Lovely location

    Stayed 15 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian L from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We are frequent visitors to Central Florida. This is the first time we stayed in the Cocoa Beach area and my wife and I will be back as this was a perfect place to stay for either business or personal reasons. The condo was clean and ready for us to start enjoying our stay from the moment we arrived. We had no issues. I want to thank the entire staff of Cocoa Beach Best for this wonderful experience. This is by far the best vacation my family has experienced.

  •  
  • Cocoa Beach Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith G from Pleasant Hill, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed in Cocoa Beach for a work related business trip/vacation. I usually stay in hotels when I travel. This is my first rental of this type. Everything was fantastic.... The unit had everything I needed including beach chairs and toys. The bed and other furniture were nice. The stay felt like home from the minute I walked in. Don't hesitate to stay here, I will when I return to Cocoa beach.

  •  
  • Great Rental/Amazing Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela C from Willow Spring, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    This unit is amazing We had all the equipment needed in the kitchen and then some. The unit was comfortable and roomy. The bed was comfortable and the unit was clean. It was an easy walk to the beach and in a very safe area. There is a small grilling area right by the pool, which is right outside room and to the left. Additionally, there were chairs, toys and other beach supplies.
    There is ample parking and it is so convenient to all the places to visit. The laundry room is right by the room, so easy to do wash. I would highly recommend this unit. It was a completely stress free week.

  •  
  • Just what we needed!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmonton, KY recommends this vacation rental

    we greatly enjoyed our stay. The room was beautiful and the decor inspired my decorating bug! We loved the ground floor access and look forward to coming back!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Cocoa Beach Best 41 S. Atlantic Avenue Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 +1 (321) 720-1440 reservations@cocoabeachbest.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon