CALL TODAY!
321-720-1440
Book by phone: +1 (321) 720-1440

RM3201

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

Cape Canaveral, FL 32920 United States

This condo has 1 bedroom and 1 bath with the most spectacular Direct Ocean View! Sit and enjoy the sunrise or sunset while having a drink in hand from the dining area or the balcony. The condo has been totally renovated with all new tile throughout and an updated Master bath just off the Master Bedroom.The bathroom has a new tub/shower combination with tiled walls. The Living Room has a Leather Sleeper Sofa. Watch TV from both the Master and Living Room wall mounted Flat Screens. The open layout and Modern Decor make this a perfect place for a get a way.The Full size Kitchen brings all the comforts of home to a Fantastic Vacation Spot.

Property Amenities:
* Direct Ocean View from Balcony
* 1 Bedroom/1 Bathroom
* Free Wi-fi
* Full Kitchen With Full-Size Appliances
* Queen Size Bed in the Master Suite
* Living Area has 1 Sleeper Sofa
* Queen Size Bed in Living Area
* 2 Flat Screen TV's/ DVD Player and Cable TV
* Linens/Beach Towels All Provided For Your Stay A Value of $275

Complex Amenities:
* Heated Pool/Jacuzzi
* Private Beach Access
* Outdoor Showers
* Community Grill Area
* Security Patrol at Night
* Local Attractions
* Shopping/Entertainment/Restaurants Nearby Within Walking Distance
* Approximately 1.5 miles from the Famous Cocoa Beach Pier
* Free Parking

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code RM3201
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 718 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Breakfast Bar, Dishes, Dishwasher, Pots and Pans, Utensils Included, Stove, Cutlery, Wine Glasses
Living Linens, Central A/C, Living Room and Dining Area, Floors Have Tile, Living Room Sleeper Sofa, Jacuzzi Tub
Business Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Nearby Walmart, CVS Pharmacy, Local Dining, Near Movie Theatre, Close to Hospital, Near Mall
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Golf Course, Library
Area Attractions 45 Min. from Orlando Attractions, 3 Miles to Downtown Cocoa Beach, 2 Miles from Ron Jon Surf Shop, 2 Miles to Cocoa Beach Pier, 1 Mile to Cruise Terminals
Outdoor Heated Pool, Private Beach Access, Furnished Balcony, Jacuzzi, Gated Pool, Clubhouse w/ Wi-Fi, Community Grill Area
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town, Oceanfront Complex, Direct Oceanfront View
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, 2 Flat Screen TV's, Wi-Fi
Suitability Snowbird Friendly, Family Friendly, Coin Operated On-Site Laundry, Free Parking, No Elevator, Located on the 2nd Floor
Other Amenities Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Cooler, Boogie Boards, Iron, Hair Dryer, Removable Shower Heads
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1347 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 32 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • LATE SUMMER GETAWAY

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bob M from Oviedo, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I enjoyed our stay and hope to have another stay in the future.

  •  
  • Paradise

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Harlingen, TX recommends this vacation rental

    What a little hidden gem! This was the best beach vacation that we have ever had. Ocean views from the couch, the bed and the little dining area. I got up every morning for the sunrise. I took naps on the balcony, listening to the surf. Long walks on the beach, warm waters. The excitement of seeing cruise ships come and go. This is the place you go to hide out. Restaurants and stores are not nearby. Buy groceries and cook in the tiny but adequate kitchen. Take plenty of quarters, the unit does not have a washer or dryer. But, on the walk to the laundry room you will see peacocks! If you are lucky you will see lots of peacocks! We stayed here in mid-August, after school had started and the price was very reasonable. I so hope there was no damage from Irma. I plan on coming back to this cute little place.

  •  
  • A Wonderful Get Away!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy E from Cocoa Beach, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I were very pleased with our accomodations. The pictures on your website give an accurate description of your rental. It was beautiful each day waking up to the amazing views of the ocean and the weather was perfect. It was a great location and gave us quality family time before we headed to our cruise. We will be back!

  •  
  • A great place that's really "on the beach"!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy S from Clarksville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Great access to Cocoa Beach, Orlando & Cape Canaveral National Seashore. Beautiful beach view, great place to watch the sunrise. Property management was very responsive and great to work with.

    Only complaint would be that bed linens were not clean and kitchen was not well stocked (cooking utensils etc.).

    • Manager Responded on 5/31/2017

      Thank your feedback. We have purchased cooking utensils and supplies for the kitchen. We wash all of the bed linens after each guest departs and prior to the new guest arrival. However the linens can sometimes become worn out due to the constant washing and drying of them. We have also purchased new linens for the unit. We appreciate your feedback thank you.

  •  
  • Vue Ocean

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andre M from Mascouche, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    The unit Good situation and nice view

    • Manager Responded on 5/12/2017

      Thank you, I agree the view from that unit is enjoyable.

  •  
  • LOVED THE PLACE

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DIANE D from KANSAS CITY, MO recommends this vacation rental

    MY TWO SISTERS & I HAD GREAT TIME.
    LOCATION WAS PERFECT.

    • Manager Responded on 4/13/2017

      Glad you and your sisters enjoyed the location.

  •  
  • We loved it!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annette P from Chesterland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was steps from the ocean, great views from balcony, dinette and bedroom!! It was clean and decorated nicely. We felt right at home. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking in and the location is convenient to restaurants both in Cape Canaveral and Cocoa Beach. The complex was quiet and clean. The grounds were well taken care of and the pool and hot tub was great also. The beach was also beautiful and quiet. We would definitely recommend this unit to any one staying in the area!!!

  •  
  • Great location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gayle B from Mableton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great rental unit. Couldn't get a better location. The property was meticulously landscaped & maintained. Security was very visible. Loved that beach chairs, towels etc. were included. The unit is comfortable & basically equipped for every day needs. If you plan to bake, bring your own pans. The dedicated website was very handy and the transactions were prompt as well as easy. Oh, almost forgot- Great TV's (very important for kids)

  •  
  • Beachfront Living at its Best!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa W from New Palestine, IN recommends this vacation rental

    RM 3201 is our favorite beachfront condo in Florida. The view from the 2nd floor corner unit is AMAZING! The property is clean and well-maintained, with a well-stocked kitchen and up to date decor. The private beach is wide, clean, and quiet! A pretty private boardwalk leads you across the dunes to the beach. No equal anywhere around at this price point! Kennedy Space Center is just a few minutes away. You will not be disappointed in this unit!

  •  
  • Great Location and Price

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven B from Valparaiso, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Would highly recommend this room and Cocoa Beach Best Rentals. This is the first time I have rented from them and wasn't disappointed. The room was just as described and the view was amazing!! Look forward to going back.

  •  
  • Our Beach Getaway

    Stayed 11 days ending in March, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John F from Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey recommends this vacation rental

    Location and view could not be better - Great waking up to see the beach and sunrises - sunsets were equally as beautiful. Property had a few minor issues but easily overlooked when all else considered. Area had all that was needed restaurants and shopping easy to find ... no need to leave the area. Bottom line location, location, location.

  •  
  • Cocoa Beach Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kyle and Kimberly H from Howell, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is clean, fully stocked, absolutely beautiful and in a perfect location. My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. The only thing that I would suggest is that you no longer require renters to wash every towel before departure. We found it hard to be able to shower and wash towels the morning that we were leaving. Besides that, we enjoyed our week in the beach and loved that all of the beach essentials were there for us to borrow! Thanks for a great week!

  •  
  • Vacation Condo

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Coy M from Brighton, mi recommends this vacation rental

    It was wonderful. Clean, updated and everything needed was provided.

  •  
  • A perfect getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Albany, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great 4 day getaway - the location is absolutely perfect. Close to everything yet quiet and low key. To see the ocean from your bedroom and dining room window is exceptional. The unit was really clean and everything is provided for a easy-going stay.

  •  
  • A Great Experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley L from Chapmanville, West Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    My husband's family recently moved to the Cape Canaveral area, and we wanted to visit and spend time with them during the Thanksgiving holiday. I looked for rentals for quite a while before finding this gem. The unit was absolutely perfect! The view is amazing, the space was clean, it was very quiet and private and it was the perfect size for my husband and me. I really loved that everything was easy to get to and there was zero hassle with checking in and checking out. We enjoyed our time there and hope to visit again.

  •  
  • Best Oceanfront

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Deland, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Best ocean front stay ever! We loved seeing the ocean and hearing the waves from the atrium and the bedroom. It was a short walk on the boardwalk to be on the beach and in the water.

  •  
  • Newbie

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LauriAnn M from Pueblo, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time to the area and overall our stay was very enjoyable. The views from the balcony and bedroom were truly amazing and beautiful. We traveled A1A looking at the other beaches and Cape Canaveral was the best...the waves were calmer and more enjoyable to be in the ocean. This condo was clean and had all the amenities needed to make our stay comfortable. Aside from a few minor things, such as, loose faucet handles, vanity door and the mattress and pillows being extremely uncomfortable, this is a place we highly recommend staying. The rental management staff was very friendly and easy to work with and definitely was accurate in their description of the property.

  •  
  • Excellent Vacation Rental!

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen F from Sydney Mines, Nova Scotia recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here for 10 nights & are planning to return. The location was incredible, had every thing we were looking for. Steps from the beach, few minute ride downtown..we walked the beach every day..we walked to the Cocoa Beach Pier & we walked to the Port Canaveral Jetty. Falling asleep at night to the sound of the waves crashing. Swimming & lounging on the beach, which was not crowded with people. The rental itself had everything we needed for the perfect vacation. It was well maintained & clean.

  •  
  • Great On the Beach Rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David H from Ft Mitchell, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our experience at the condo. It was a great location and was walking distance to the beach. The only down fall was the rain. It was not to bad though only 2 hours each day.

  •  
  • loved it

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joy H from Kettering, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We so enjoyed or stay and loved beach side living. The location of the room and it's position on the beach is perfect for a quiet get away. It was a great retreat to refresh and relax. So loved staying there with my girls. It was the best Mother's Day that I have had in a few years.
    Getting ready for our exit took some time with the laundering the towels, stripping beds and taking out garbage. Although if is the extra step to take in order to keep the cost down, worth it. The late night security guy was a gem in allowing us to launder late.
    I am sorry that we didn't get our refrigerator cleaned out. We worked on the check list for clean exit, and in the car as we drove up to the airport I realized I forgot to dump the belongings of the refrigerator. Sorry for the wee-bit of a mess we left.
    Our favorite security guy also suggested the best restaurant on the intercostal, Fishlips... great family owned dinning. We sat on the lower deck and watched the ships come in and out.

  •  
  • Ed and Lisa's Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward G from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    The room was great, except some of the curtain/blinds did not work. Location, cleanliness was great and and the people at cocoa beach best were very friendly and helpful. The people at the main office on the property leave much to be desired, they were very rude. I realize that they were not representative of cocoa beach best and it is a good thing because if they were we would never come back. We had a great time and look forward to coming back again next year, and would recommend this to all of our friends.

  •  
  • Get away from winter

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela M from farmington, MN recommends this vacation rental

    This was a very pleasant surprise from the moment I entered the condo and everyday after. The unit had everything we needed for the beach , dinning and sleeping. Great view and space , pool was awesome.

  •  
  • Nice view

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol L from Suwanee, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The view is the best thing about this property. Our stay was quite nice. Quiet and convenient to our favorite restaurants. A few minor things could be improved (I'd like to see a ceiling fan in the bedroom. There were some ants, which we know is not unusual for FL) Overall a nice stay.

  •  
  • Perfect Oceanfront Rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Raytown, MO. recommends this vacation rental

    Rented this unit right before Thanksgiving. It was awesome. Very updated and the view was fantastic. The grounds are well kept and everyone was friendly. Will definitely rent it again.

  •  
  • Cocoa Beach Sun Rise

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol M from Largo, FL. recommends this vacation rental

    Location of the property is great! View and access to the beach is what makes this place a must stay location. Not much space in the closet due to extra decorating items. Staying long term would be difficult.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2014

      Thank you for your review! We have since removed the items in the closet in order to ensure more space for our guests! We hope to see you in the near future!

  •  
  • Awesome Week, thanks to Melanie & Jeff with Cocoa Beach Best!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda C from Shady Spring, WV. recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great week, condo was wonderful

  •  
  • 2014 June vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Conception Bay, Newfoundland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our overall stay was excellent. The property was in good condition, clean, and the perfect location for us. We plan to return and hopefully get RM32.

  •  
  • Great location and a lovely view.

    Stayed 11 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary J from Collingwood, Ont. CA recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived earlier than what we had expected, and the man we spoke to rearranged the cleaning staff so our condo was completed early, which was great.

  •  
  • Wonderful location!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel J from Richmond, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time to Cocoa Beach, and it will not be our last! The location of the condo is awesome. You wake up with views of the ocean. The walk to the beach is so short you don't even need to pack a cooler! It is a very nice and quiet section of beach, too. At the end of the week, we were so sad to be leaving but realized we had just had the best vacation we had ever been on.

  •  
  • Panoramic Ocean Views, Spectacular Sunrise!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa W from New Palestine, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This unit at Royal Mansions in Cape Canaveral exceeded our expectations. The second story one bedroom corner unit had large windows with direct, unobstructed ocean views. It literally felt like the beach was in our front yard. Watching the sun rise over the ocean each morning while still in bed was a special bonus! The condo has been newly redecorated and was beautiful. We would comeback here in e heartbeat!

  •  
  • It was a very clean, great view of ocean, very nice for 2

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cedar Rapids, IA recommends this vacation rental

    We had trouble finding condo first night numbering system is a little confusing, but overall great view. Laundry room wasn't great, got locked out card wasn't working. We weren't there much but very nice quiet and great view of cruise ships leaving port.

  •  
  • Great property

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard C from Lakeland, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This property had the best views. A couple of helpful comments - the kitchen faucet body is loose, the hot water bathroom sink handle was loose and finally, it wasn't clear that the deadbolt handle actually could leave the door unlocked and wasn't a deadbolt at all - a label on the inside of the door would help.
    Again wonderful property and I would pick this unit again. Glad I got to KSC last week.
    And thanks for your help getting a parking pass and pool card

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Cocoa Beach Best 41 S. Atlantic Avenue Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 +1 (321) 720-1440 reservations@cocoabeachbest.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon