CALL TODAY!
321-720-1440
Book by phone: +1 (321) 720-1440

CW205

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Cape Canaveral, FL 32920 United States

This Direct Oceanfront Beauty is a Deluxe 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom condo that Sleeps 6 guests, The kitchen has all Stainless Steal Appliances. There is a Washer and Dryer inside the condo. This condo has all the amenities for guests to enjoy and experience coastal living.


Property Amenities:
* Direct Oceanfront
* 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom
* Free Wi-fi
* Full Kitchen With Full-Size Appliances/Utensils/Dishes
* Stainless Steal Kitchen Appliances
* Washer & Dryer Inside Unit
* Fully Furnished Balcony
* King Size Bed in Master Suite/Guest Suite has 2 Twin Beds
* Living Room has 1 Queen Size Sleeper Sofa
* 3 Flat Screen Tv's/Multiple DVD Players and Cable TV
* Linens/Beach Towels All Provided For Your Stay Value of $275

Complex Amenities:
* Heated Pool/Hot Tub
* Tennis Courts/Basketball Courts
* Direct Beach Access
* Security Patrol at Night
* Community Grill Area
* Local Attractions
* Shopping/Entertainment/Restaurants Nearby Within Walking Distance
* Approximately 1.5 miles from the Famous Cocoa Beach Pier
* Free Parking/Free Covered Parking

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code CW205
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 973 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Stainless Steel Appliances, Dishes, Dishwasher, Flat Top Stove, Pots and Pans, Over the Range Microwave, Stove, Wine Glasses, Utensils
Living Central A/C, Linens Provided, Living Room Sleeper Sofa, Floors have Carpet and Tile
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Nearby Walmart, CVS Pharmacy, Local Dining, Close to Hospital, Near Mall
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Library
Area Attractions 45 Min. from Orlando Attractions, 1.5 Miles to Cocoa Beach Pier, 3 Miles to Downtown Cocoa Beach, 2 miles to Cruise Terminals, 1.5 Miles to Ron Jon Surf Shop, 20 Minutes to Space Center
Outdoor Hot Tub, Heated Pool, Furnished Balcony, Basketball Court, Gated Pool, Community Grill Area, Outdoor Shower, Tennis Courts
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town, Oceanfront Complex
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, 3 Flat Screen TV's, Wi-Fi
Suitability Snowbird Friendly, Family Friendly, 2 Elevators, Free Parking, Washer and Dryer, Located on the 2nd Floor
Other Amenities Beach Chairs, Cooler, Boogie Boards, Hair Dryer, Iron
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1687 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 11 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Location. Beautiful water view. Very clean. Beachy Colors.

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara H from Ringgold, GA recommends this vacation rental

    I loved the location, view of Ocean, beachy colors, cleanliness, great price, kitchen and beach supplies. The twin mattresses need to be replaced, bedrooms need more lights and master BR needs a curtain so no one can see from outside, and freezer door needs to be checked, has to be pushed hard otherwise, ice melts. I have already recommended to someone and I would stay again but would bring some mattress toppers and a lamp unless things mentioned had been corrected.

    • Manager Responded on 11/3/2018

      Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is only through the feedback from our tenants that we are able to make our properties the best that they can be. The issues that concerned you have been addressed, and we hope that you decide to stay with us again, so you can enjoy these improvements. Sincerely, Cocoa Beach Best Vacation Rentals

  •  
  • Spectacular view!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairfield, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the spectacular view, amazing sunrises and ocean breezes from the living room and deck. The condo was clean and comfortable with enough basic supplies for our 3 day stay. We ate out, but the kitchen seemed to be well stocked with dishes, pans and utensils if we had chosen to cook in. Do bring coffee and filters with you as this is a regular coffee pot and not the keurig kind. The washer and dryer in the condo were handy, but I did bring a couple of my own quick dry towels so that we could do the laundry the day before and not wait for the towels to dry. We had a great time walking to the pier on beach and used the hot tub and pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would love to stay here again!

  •  
  • Very clean and great location

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olathe, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Everything we needed for a great stay at the beach. The toys were perfect for my family. We had fun in the waves. The pool was a nice break from the ocean. Great restaurants nearby. Close to NASA. The washer and dryer were super handy!!! I do wish we had a vacuum accessible to use.

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2018

      Thank you for the review and if you or any guests needs anything such as a vacuum cleaner just let us know we can have one of our staff come out to the condo and bring you one.

  •  
  • Planning our next visit

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pigeon Forge, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with this unit. What a view! It was very peaceful and quiet in the area. The room was very clean upon arrival. I did feel super bad when we left as the vacuum that was in the unit did not work. My son has fragile x syndrome and he mouth stuffs so crumbs are usually everywhere. I sincerely apologize to the housekeepers. It is a bit dark in the unit and I know we could have called for more lighting but we made due. Overall, we absolutely loved it and can't wait to go back!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2018

      There is no need to apologize to housekeeping that is what we are here for to make you stay great and that includes the cleaning up after our guests depart from their stay. We hope to have you and your wonderful family as guests again and if you book again with us we will give you a returning guest discount.

  •  
  • No All.

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Loretta S from Lexington, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Exceptionally clean, perfect view (only way to improve it was to get out on the beach), very comfortable bed, great beach access, professional neighbors and families staying at the facility as well. No parties or loud neighbors. Just the sound of children giggling, families chatting, waves lapping the beach, and my husband snoring. :-) We were there to visit our son stationed at Cape Canaveral and watch the rocket launch. The launch was postponed the first night, so we decided to see if we could watch it from the beach the second night. We ran outside at 3:30 am to the beach just in time to see the launch in it's entirety from the beach. Yes, you can see it clearly from the beach outside of this condo. No complaints at all.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2018

      Thank You for the review and feedback. Please come and book with us again. We love returning guests and we offer discounts to returning guests when they book directly with us.

  •  
  • Perfect Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah H from Bristol, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our stay! The room was very spacious and clean. The boys loved the basketball courts... the view was great! The kind bed was amazing!!! The pots and pans could have had a little more variety but other than that we could not ask for a better place! Found it on accident but so glad we did!

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2018

      The bed was just updated by the homeowner and yes it is very comfortable. We have also added some pots and pans and other kitchen items. These things get a lot of use. If you stay with us again just let us know and we can always bring items out to you. We keep things on hand for renters just in case they need any of these items. Our office is located right in Downtown Cocoa Beach. Hope you stay with us again we offer discounts to returning guests.

  •  
  • Beautiful view!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul J from Huntington, WV recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our visit! The condo is in a great location and the view from the living room is gorgeous. Everything is provided to make your stay enjoyable. The pool area is very nice and the beach access is right beside it. We would love to come back again!

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2018

      Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Beautiful View

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason P from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed the ocean view off the balcony. But our favorite was how soft and comfortable the master bed was. Made it hard to get out of bed in AM.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2018

      Glad that you got to enjoy that super comfy bed. The view is awesome it really lets you take in the beach life experience. Hope you stay with us again we offer discounts to returning guests.

  •  
  • Fabulous way to spend a special birthday

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth W from Melbourne, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I expected a good time but it was more than good. Sunrises are outstanding. View from balcony and from inside looking through large glass sliding door was breathtaking. We watched cruise ship going and coming from part.

  •  
  • Love the place

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angshuman C from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I and my family love this place. Especially my three years old enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the cruise departure.Will definitely think of going again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2018

      Thanks for staying with us and we hope to have you stay with us again.

  •  
  • very nice, perfect!!!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth C from Camden, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Mi familia y yo estuvimos muy comodos y pasamos unos dias super feliz gracias por sus servicios y pienso decirle a todos mis amigos k pueden vacacionar con ustedes. Muy agradecida por sus atenciones.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Cocoa Beach Best 41 S. Atlantic Avenue Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 +1 (321) 720-1440 reservations@cocoabeachbest.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon